Users Logged In

To view all of the users logged into Paradigm, go to System > Users Logged In.

This will open the list of currently logged in users. Clicking End All will log all users out of Paradigm within two minutes, but clicking the red “X” will log out just that user. Users will be given a warning that they will be logged out in two minutes. Clicking Force Close All will immediately close all user’s instances of Paradigm without a two minute warning.

Related Articles

Need Support?

Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support